PORTRAIT MAKE-UP KIT

***** (5)

Portrait make-up kit
I love this kit. It is so cute bc the photos on the case are from my era. There is also a snap closer so it stays closed. It fits perfectly in my purse for anytime use. It has almost everything I need when refreshing my “look”. It includes the mirror which normally isnt included but it only includes the eye shadow applicator but there is no brushes included for the blush or lip stick. There is a plastic cover over the eye shadow which keeps the eye shower from being broke. I kept mine so that everything stays on place. This set works well if you blend your make up to make other colors. You wont regret buying this kit and if its a gift then the person receiving it will be very grateful. 
I got mine at a discount. 
#ad #reviewrevolution #1576 #portraitmakeupkit
You can get yours here:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B015CIV422/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a comment